What Heals?

the ramblings of a raiding holy priest

I am guildless

Posted by whatheals on June 12, 2008

I will log into the game today and for the first time in a very long time not have a guild tag. It is a very sad day for me. I am not going to get into all of the drama of it but things happen. I will go freelance for a bit and maybe take some time to give a few alts some attention.

If anyone is looking for a T4/T5 level geared CoH priest and a Prot Pally in T4/T5 level gear let me know. A change in servers may not be a bad thing.

3 Responses to “I am guildless”

  1. Fimlys said

    Hey there. The guild I am in on Draenor (Mythos) is still looking for some great raiders. We are a really casual guild, but are trying to make some progress. We are still in the getting enough people to really move past Gruul (lol), but we are getting close. If you have any interest you can send me email to fimlys at gmail dot com.. Both of your 70s are areas we need I believe.

  2. whatheals said

    Fim thanks for thinking of us. We had an audition run with a guild on our server last night and are waiting to see how that works out. I will let you know if we are still thinking of a xfer 🙂

  3. Fimlys said

    No problem, we’d love to have you. I know we are a little earlier in the progression that you might be looking for though. Good luck with the audition run. We don’t have any of that, but if you end up thinking about transferring (or even if you don’t) you should make an alt on Draenor and ask for an invite just to meet everyone.

Leave a Reply

 
