What Heals?

the ramblings of a raiding holy priest

I need an alt

Posted by whatheals on July 3, 2008

I really need to level an alt. I am one of those strange people that have 1, yep one, level 70. I have a handful of alts that are in the range of level 10 – 38ish but I don’t know which one to level. I love my priest and considered leveling a shadow priest but I have a level 38 shammy that has just been sitting somewhere in STV for a long time. I also started a druid recently and and a pally and a rogue. So I guess what I am asking is what is your opinion which should I level next?

  • Elemental Shammy (level 38 ) Got her to level 41 this weekend :)
  • Druid (level 11) Got her to level 14 this weekend :)
  • Pally (level 14)
  • Rogue (level 22)

 Edit: I couldn’t decide between the shammy and druid so I played both….yay for a long weekend!

4 Responses to “I need an alt”

  1. Pike said

    I only have one 70 too =P

    Hmm, I don’t see “hunter” on there which is normally what I’d tell you so I’ll say druid cause they’re my second favorite and start getting fun around 20 when you get kitty!

  2. whatheals said

    I have never played a hunter and don’t know why. My druid became alot more fun when I got bear form so I am thinking that cat form will be even better :)

  3. Dammerung said

    Get your druid to 20 at least is my thought. Cat form is insane fun.

  4. Asara said

    /agree on the dr00d :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

